Planet

Drupal.org will have some scheduled downtime tomorrow, Wednesday 23rd of May, at 19:00 MEST (10am PDT, 1PM EDT, 17:00 UTC).

We've just posted episode #40 of the Lullabot Drupal Podcast! This episode is a (subjective) countdown of the top 40 Drupal projects.

As many of you are no doubt aware ;) drupal.org has been pretty slow to respond lately.

August 25-26, 2007, Sankt Augustin, Germany FrOSCon is a two-day conference that focuses on open source software of all stripes.

The Drupal 6 status update has spawned a very long thread with suggestions on how to improve the usability of Drupal.

It's been a while since we provided a status update. And because not all of you are subscribed to the development mailing list or keep track of the issue queue, I figured a quick status update would be in order.

It's official, we'll drupalize Barcelona! This years European location for DrupalCon will be held in one of the most beautiful cities. So write down these dates:September, 19th-22nd, 2007.

In case you haven't heard yet, the fine folks from the Toronto Drupal User Group are putting on the second annual

After The World using Drupal there is another site that is contributing to the unofficial goal of Drupal ("World Domination"); Die Welt using Drupal!

Pages